Powered by Max Banner Ads 

2016 Illinois Preview Show Results

Congratulations to all exhibitors and host of the 2016 Illinois Junior Hereford Association Preview Show.

Champion Cow/Calf – Wildcat Cattle Company

Reserve Cow/Calf- Krista Alscheid

Champion Bull – Nicholas Torrance

Reserve Champion Bull – Lauren McMillan

Champion Bred and Owned Heifer – Lucas Stumpf

Reserve Champion Bred and Owned Heifer – Rhett Lowderman

Champion Steer – Jayln Davis

Reserve Champion Steer – Melinda Braun

Champion Polled Heifer- Rhett Lowderman

Reserve Champion Polled Heifer- Paige Lemenager

Champion Horned Heifer – Aleesha Howe

Reserve Champion Horned Heifer – Morgan Lowderman

Complete results can be found here: 2016 Illinois Junior Hereford Preview Show Results (63)